icn icn

Our team

Meet your extended team.

From the moment you get in touch with our team, we’re invested in helping you succeed. We each lead by example, we work with passion and we treat your business like our own.

Our people. Our greatest asset.

As a Sopro client, you have access to an entire team of email marketing experts. Analysts, researchers, copywriters, developers, each and every member of our team is focused on delivering your success. Come meet them.

c2

Jennifer Summers

Marketing

+44 20 3988 3940 jennifer.summers@sopro.io
c2

Elena Kostovska

Recruitment

+44 20 3988 3940 elenak@sopro.io
c2

Monika P.Spasovska

Facilities

+44 20 3988 3940 monikap@sopro.io
c2

Michelle Thomas

HR

+44 20 3988 3940 michelle@sopro.io
c2

Lizzie Counihan

Client Services

+44 20 3988 3938 lizzie@sopro.io
c2

Steve Harlow

Sales Enquiries

+44 20 3988 3940 steve@sopro.io
c2

Monika Joshevska

Operations

+44 20 7030 3340 monika@sopro.io
c2

Heather Hayward

Finance

+44 20 3988 3940 heather.hayward@sopro.io
c2

Ryan Welmans

CEO

+44 20 7965 7569 ryan@sopro.io
Client feedback
“Very consistent and fantastic ROI”

“Very consistent and fantastic ROI. Fantastic product that has delivered consistent results for us for over 1.5 years. Great insights from their reporting capabilities that we have leveraged in multiple teams. They also have a stellar account management team. ”

ourPeople
ourPeople
ourPeople
ourPeople

Explore Life at Sopro

left_coral_triangle
c2

About us

We’re not too different, you and sopro, we both want to grow and help more clients. Learn more about who we are and what we do.

logo-white
left_coral_triangle
c2

Careers

Once people join sopro, they don’t tend to leave. Our team turnover rate is 2%, compared to the UK average of 15%.

logo-white
left_coral_triangle
c2

The sopro story

Our bottom line always makes for a good headline when we tell our story, but how we got there is the really juicy bit.

logo-white