icn icn

Contact

We’re here to support your success.

Meet the team that will help you sell, learn and grow more.

left_coral_triangle

Call us today

Ready to start the journey to more sales? Ring us today, our customer support team are ready and waiting to discuss your targets.

left_coral_triangle

Live chat

Got a quick question or need some help? A customer support staff member is on hand to discuss your query right now.

left_coral_triangle

Arrange a call back

Not quite the right time? Arrange a call back at a time that suits and one of our team will give you a call to discuss your company’s needs.

left_coral_triangle

What happens next?

ico_stepworks
ico_stepworks
ico_stepworks
ico_stepworks
ico_stepworks

You are here

September 19, 17:34

ico_stepworks

Quick chat and demo

September 19, 19:34

An intro call allows us to understand your needs. We’ll demo our service and show you how we can tailor it for you.

ico_stepworks

Proposal with market map & pricing

September 20, 19:34

We outline our approach, your addressable market and proposed fees, together with our forecast performance and ROI.

ico_stepworks

Onboarding

September 27, 09:00

Give us the green light and we'll book an onboarding session to introduce your campaign team and get the ball rolling.

ico_stepworks

Go Live

October 11, 09:00

avatar

I'm here now...

Now active: James Mills Senior Client Director

Last updated: 17:34:58

avatar

Chat with Steve

I'm here right now... so please shout if I can help answer any questions.

left_coral_triangle

What to expect from a call

left_coral_triangle

Speak to a business growth expert to learn how Sopro email marketing can increase your sales

left_coral_triangle

Discover your potential market size, your industry’s average ROI stats and typical cost per prospect

left_coral_triangle

Find out what’s needed to start your first campaign and the typical timelines to expect

Send an enquiry

left_coral_triangle

Meet the team

Need to speak to someone specific? We'd love to list everybody but with over 150 employees things would get crowded. Here are our key contacts by department.

c2

Jennifer Summers

Marketing

+44 20 3988 3940 jennifer.summers@sopro.io
c2

Elena Kostovska

Recruitment

+44 20 3988 3940 elenak@sopro.io
c2

Monika P.Spasovska

Facilities

+44 20 3988 3940 monikap@sopro.io
c2

Michelle Thomas

HR

+44 20 3988 3940 michelle@sopro.io
c2

Steven Paul

Client Services

+44 20 3988 3940 steven.paul@sopro.io
c2

Steve Harlow

Sales Enquiries

+44 20 3988 3940 steve@sopro.io
c2

Monika Joshevska

Operations

+44 20 7030 3340 monika@sopro.io
c2

Heather Hayward

Finance

+44 20 3988 3940 heather.hayward@sopro.io
c2

Ryan Welmans

CEO

+44 20 7965 7569 ryan@sopro.io
1st Floor, 27-29 North Street, Brighton, East Sussex, BN1 1EB
Brighton Brighton
London London
Skopje Skopje
Dubai Dubai
NewYork NewYork
logo Awards and recognition
tech_awards
agency_awards
ukba
national_business
sme
stevie_winner
national_business