icn icn

Our team

Meet your extended team.

Sopro is more than a tool: we are smart humans with unrivalled expertise and powerful technology. Our teams have doubled in size every year, thanks to the expertise, dedication and passion of our people.

Our people.
Our greatest asset.

Every member of our team is focused on delivering success for our clients. And while we can't introduce every Sopro employee, you can meet our leadership team here.

ourPeople

Rob Harlow

Co-Founder and CTO

rob@sopro.io

Read BIO
ourPeople

Ryan Welmans

Co-Founder and CEO

ryan@sopro.io

Read BIO
ourPeople

Lizzie Counihan

Head of Client Services

lizzie@sopro.io

Read BIO
ourPeople

Michelle Thomas

Head of People

michelle@sopro.io

Read BIO
ourPeople

Monika Joshevska

Head of Operations and Country Manager

monika@sopro.io

Read BIO
ourPeople

David Edmondson

Group Finance Director

david@sopro.io

Read BIO
ourPeople

Steve Harlow

Chief Sales Officer

steve@sopro.io

Read BIO
ourPeople

Jennifer Summers

Head of Marketing

jennifer.summers@sopro.io

Read BIO
left_coral_triangle
ourPeople ourPeople

Explore Life at Sopro

left_coral_triangle
c2

About us

We’re not too different, you and sopro, we both want to grow and help more clients. Learn more about who we are and what we do.

logo-white
left_coral_triangle
c2

Careers

Once people join sopro, they don’t tend to leave. Our team turnover rate is 2%, compared to the UK average of 15%.

logo-white
left_coral_triangle
c2

The sopro story

Our bottom line always makes for a good headline when we tell our story, but how we got there is the really juicy bit.

logo-white